BREAKING: Buhari, Osinbajo takes oath of office for second term

By Philip Shimnom Clement
President Muhammadu Buhari and Vice president Yemi Osinbajo have taken oath of office for a second term.
The president and vice president were both accompanied by their wives, Aisha Buhari and Dolapo Osinbajo.
The ceremony which ia taking place at the Eagle Square had former head of state Yakubu Gawon, Senate President Bukola Saraki, Speaker Yakubu Dogara, former minsters, service chiefs among others.
Buhari was elected on March 9 along side Yemi Osinbajo for a second tenure in office.