EXTRA: All former heads of state absent at maiden democracy day 

By Philip Shimnom Clement
All former heads of states including former President Olusegun Obasanjo and Goodluck Jonathan were missing at the Eagle Square, venue of the maiden Democracy day celebration.
The event had dignitaries which include Presidents of different countries like Rwanda, Gambia, Sierra Leone among others.
Buhari signed a law to recognize June 12 as the new Democracy day in honour of Chief MKO Abiola